If you need assistance, please call 513-449-0513

Meet The KimTimTeam

Tyrion "T-Dog" Zimmerfield

CEO (Canine Executive Officer)

513-449-0513
Tyrion@KimTimTeam.com

Kim Mansfield

513-405-9006
KimTim@KimTimTeam.com

Timothy Zimmerman

Team Leader / Listing Specialist

513-405-9006
tim@kimtimteam.com

Karen Hauser

Inside Sales Manager

513-967-0102
Karen@KimTimTeam.com

Brett Byington

Transaction Manager

513-407-0064
Brett@KimTimTeam.com

Nick Zimmerman

Media Coordinator

513-375-9145
Nick@KimTimTeam.com

Mike Moore

Buyer Consultant

513-319-9604
Mike@KimTimTeam.com

Brian Dalton

Buyer Consultant

513-319-6295
Brian@KimTimTeam.com

Mark Sparks

Buyer Consultant

513-324-1506
Mark@KimTimTeam.com

Ryan Chamberlain

Buyer Consultant

513-253-4999
Ryan@KimTimTeam.com

Brad Sparks

Buyer Consultant

513-858-5144
Brad@KimTimTeam.com

Amy Moore

Buyer Consultant

937-304-1451
Amy@KimTimTeam.com

Scott Mansfield

Marketing Manager

270-999-1485
Scott@KimTimTeam.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from cincinnatihousefinder.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
3505 Columbia Parkway, Suite 125
Cincinnati, OH 45226
513-449-0513
UP5DB701E1507748.jpg
Rapid Mortgage
Justin Phillips
7466 Beechmont Ave #420
Cincinnati, OH 45255
513-769-2032

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
Courtesy of the MLS of Greater Cincinnati. Copyright © 2022 Multiple Listing Services of Greater Cincinnati / All Information is believed accurate, but NOT guaranteed. The data relating to real estate for sale on this Web site comes in part from the Broker Reciprocity programs of the MLS of Greater Cincinnati, Inc. Those listings held by brokerage firms other than are marked with the Broker Reciprocity logo and house icon. The properties displayed may not be all of the properties available through Broker Reciprocity. Data on this site was last updated: December 6, 2022
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com